Austrake Soft Bracelet for Fitbit Alta

This is a soft bracelet for fitness trackers like fitbit. I like the thin sleek style and the combination of black and gold in this bracelet. I think black and gold contrast will go with all outfits. It is made of rubber and metal links. They come in two wrist sizes, 5.5inch and 6.7inch. For the smaller size it has four metal rings and bigger size has six metal rings.
I like loose bracelets so I selected the larger one and good thing I did because it fits me just right. When I bought this I wasn’t too sure about it but after I received it I was happy with what I got.
This bracelet is much more secure, comfortable and seems to be a little more durable than other fitness bracelets. Good for active people who are likely to go outdoors in the heat and sun.

Leave a Reply

