C+F Dopp Kit

This pouch is just a simple dopp kit made of nylon material. The size is good but it has only one large compartment with no side pockets just one zippered interior pockets. It has a handle on one side to carry it.
It is easy to keep clean on the inside as it is waterproof and washable.
It helps keep my purse organized. I will use this pouch for everyday use as well as travel. I can put my keys, lip gloss, phone, and other important items in this and I easily grab it out of my purse instead of digging around blindly for them. I can also use it as a makeup bag and not be afraid to get it dirty if my foundations got on it.
I am however not too pleased with the inexpensive appearance and thin material.

Leave a Reply

