Art Naturals Fractionated Coconut Oil

coconut oil

To make fractionated coconut oil, coconut is processed in a way to removes all the long chain fatty acids, leaving only the healthy medium chain fatty acids.

This oil is very light and has no smell, so I can apply it without it clashing with my other fragrances. I use it on my skin as well as my hair but I use it mostly on my hair and leave it on for half an hour before washing my hair. Weekends I apply and leave it overnight. It makes my hair very soft.  I sometimes use this to take off my makeup and permanent eyeliner.

Leave a Reply

