Clongi Travel Umbrella with Leather Handle

This is a compact umbrella with auto on and off features.
This umbrella comes in standard black color and is foldable and compact. It also comes with a cover to store it in when not in use.
It is not very light like other umbrella, it is heavy duty and has a nice grip! Quality appears to be exceptional and product looks very durable. the handle is made wih durable material.

When open, the umbrella is tall enough, so my hair doesn’t get caught on the metal wires. I like the way it covers not only my hair and face but also my shoulders, keeping that part of me dry.

It is not only sturdy, it is cute too I plan to reuse it year-round

Leave a Reply

