Fashion Rainbow Bikini Swimwear Bathing Suit Chiffon Beachwear Cover ups

I recently bought this cover-up for summer. I needed a beach cover up that covered my arms and protected me from the sun and wind so this is perfect.
The material of this cover up is soft, thin and made of polyester. The length is longer than other cover-ups and, the size is perfect.
The fit is true to size, the colors are earthy and nice and I like the modest coverage. The material is a lighter weight than I expected which is alright because it keeps you cool and it dries quickly.

The sleeves are loose fitting for easy on and off. The garment covers in the right place and does not look too big. It’s light enough to wear at the beach yet I have gotten more use out of it as an after shower throw on, or to wear on top of my tank tops.

Leave a Reply

