Tampax Pocket Pearl

These are the first tampons that I have found that keep me from over flowing. Finally a product that I can trust to keep me dry and comfortable. Perfect for my first two or three days of heavy flow days.
These are reliable enough to use overnight without any leaks.  If you’ve been searching for something that will keep you from having to change several times an hour then this is it!

These Tampax pocket pearls are exceptional in many ways. I’ve tried many brands but this is my favorite from now on. Also I like how easy they are to use and the plastic applicator makes them smooth easy to insert without getting my fingers dirty.

I received a free sample of Tampax to try from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions.

Leave a Reply

