Digital Kitchen Food Scale

This beautiful scale though digital is pretty simple for weighing items. It is modern style, made of excellent materials and easy to keep clean. It looks great on any open table or kitchen counter without taking up space!
I bought it mainly for ounces. I weigh the container or plate I am using before adding the ingredients, so I know the food’s true weight.

The digital numbers are easy to read and I like the removable glass top for cleaning. I wish the plate size was a little larger though, but otherwise I love this scale.

My family started a clean eating plan this month and this scale will be absolutely essential for our diet!
Overall this scale is easy, concise and best way to get the right portions.

Leave a Reply

