Viva Naturals Organic Shea Butter

shea butter

Lately I have been reading a lot about cocoa butter and Shea butter. Last week I bought some cocoa butter and was not too into it. I decided to try the Shea butter as well.
The first thing I noticed is that the Shea butter is not as greasy as the cocoa butter.
This shea butter is all natural, pre-made by simple extraction of the Shea oil. It is thick enough for long lasting moisture, is nourishing and does not clog the pores.

This Shea melts smooth and odorless. This makes my skin smooth and improves overall skin health. I used it as my main moisturizer with some fractionated coconut oil and a few drops of essential oils for the skin on my hands and legs. I wouldn’t use it on my face though.

Leave a Reply

