Naturals Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

I’ve been using this Viva Naturals vinegar for a week or so and it is okay! It is lighter in color, taste and in consistency than the one I normally have which is from France. A little more on the sweeter side but Apple cider vinegar helps with my skin, joint pain, muscle aches, even for sore throat and colds.
Vinegar in general is very acidic by nature so I do not take it straight for it may give me acidity problems or even acid reflux. This one is not that strong though, I could take a few sips without any sharp effect.
I consume  1-2 table spoons daily with water, tea, smoothies or juice.
I do feel better overall. It improves my energy levels, and I’m having less joint pain. I would  suggest using a straw to drink apple cider vinegar because it can harm the enamel of your teeth over time. So when you have it with a straw, you can avoid it touching your teeth that way.

Overall I believe in this product for several health benefits and don’t think it will harm you unless you have a stomach ulcer or drink it straight which can burn your throat, esophagus and/or stomach.

Leave a Reply

