Collagen Lip Plumper

This comes in a small tube bottle with an applicator which has a soft sponge tip. The liquid is light brown in color but colorless when applied on the lips.
When I apply this solution it does tingle a little and dries up my lips. I apply a little at night and after a while when it dries up, I apply my usual lip balm to moisturize my lips.
I then apply it again in the morning. I do see a very slight difference in the lips when I apply but this effect then vanishes in a minute.
Lip plumper’s are a cheap and instant way to get fuller lips. The best lip plumper’s can subtly add shape and volume to your lips without making you look like you got punched in the lips.
Though I have not yet seen any dramatic changes in my lips with this lip plumper I am happy that it does not leave my lips red and flaky. So I am going to continue using it and hopefully see some results before I am done with this bottle!

Leave a Reply

