Naturalico Shiatsu Massager

 

I just can’t express how grateful I am for this massager. I suffer from frequent backaches and this massager gives me great relief from back pain.

I start with it in the lower part of my back while sitting up and leaning back against the couch for slight pressure. The rotation of the massager causes it to work slowly up to middle back.  It has four rotating nodes to cradle, support and relax muscles. It is about as close as you can get to a real massage.

This Naturalico Shiatsu massager allows me to control the pressure. I can pick on and work out the sore spots. I have the ability to apply more pressure for a deeper massage or loose for light massage.

I have also used it on my shoulders and neck. I have very tight back and shoulder muscles due to recreational physical activities and I also carry a lot of stress in my shoulders and neck and I usually require deep tissue massage. This massager digs into those muscles for extended time, and after using this massager for just 20 minutes I was astonished to see and feel immediate results. .

The ability to position it and control the pressure makes this product uniquely adaptable for all people and all areas of the physique. The heat, coupled with the auto-reversing feature really penetrates all my troubled spots.

It is definitely deep tissue, so if you’re seeking a more gentle soothing massage, this is probably not for you.

Leave a Reply

