Premium Mattress Protector by CushyBeds

I’ve purchased several mattress protectors before and this CushyBeds mattress protector is one of the best I’ve ever seen. I bought this protector for a King size bed and I really like the material and the feel of it. It protects the bed from not only fluids but also from dust mites and bacteria.

I’ve been looking for a mattress cover that encases the mattress and this definitely does just that. The protector seals properly, it didn’t tear when I put it on the mattress. It has good elastic all around for a snug fit and tight seal. The fabric is strong enough, looks nice and does not make sounds when I get in and out of bed.
It is made of cotton terry surface with polyurethane membrane back coating and is waterproof.
I haven’t washed it as yet though so I don’t know how well it will hold after washing but not to worry as it comes with a 10 year warranty.

Leave a Reply

