Kulaton Pencil Sharpener

I’ve been wanting an Electric sharpener for sometime now . Was excited to find this. I was concerned that it may not work so well being inexpensive . But to my delight it works very well, providing a nice sharp point to color with! It has auto stop also.

It doesn’t bind up like some nor when you push a pencil into it you don’t have to hold it at an angle for moving. I do like that since I work in a fast paced environment and need to get my stuff done quickly. I know that it might sound silly that a pencil sharpener would mean so much for its efficiency but it is a fact.
The drawback is that this pencil sharpener and electric eraser set work on a lot of batteries that are not included. The sharpener requires 4 AA batteries and the eraser requires 2 AA batteries.

Leave a Reply

