Hair Growth Shampoo and Conditioner Set

This shampoo and conditioner set is unisex and works well, on both men and women. They come in  beautiful  bottles but are small in size just 4 oz each.
I was happy with all the natural ingredients used like raw organic Manuka honey, aloe vera, coconut extracts, rosemary, eucalyptus, argan oil, and Biotin. It does not have any sulfate, paraben, toxins, harsh chemicals, colors or preservatives. It does not even have artificial fragrance.

The first day I used it, I noticed the subtle pleasant natural fragrance and loved it. The shampoo is wonderful, relaxing, and leaves hair smelling nice. Also I felt like my hair has more volume and softness. It cleans your hair well too and since it does not contains any sulphate it is good for my color treated hair.

As of now my hair has stopped falling. I feel it makes your hair thicker and softer. It does take at least a week or more to see results though, same as in any hair growth products.
Over all a good shampoo and conditioner set but is priced too high for the small size of 4 oz. each.

Leave a Reply

