Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil

massageoil1

 

I have read a lot about the benefits of grapefruit and its essential oil so I decided to give it a try.

This blend of Grape seed oil, Eucalyptus, citrus lemon and Grapefruit oil is a wonderfully energizing oil that isn’t too strong or overpowering because it is a blend of oils. I love massaging it on the body in the mornings after my bath or at times of the day when I need a bit of a boost. It is recommended to apply this oil when your skin is moist.

I know that smelling oil from the grapefruit helps decrease appetite and increase weight and fat loss. Some researchers have determined that the limonene in grapefruit is the chemical responsible for the effects.

I apply this massage oil on damp skin after taking a shower or bath as this will lock in the moisture. Oil applied to dry skin will coat the skin, but will not penetrate. I then massage the oil into skin until it is fully absorbed and the skin feels soft and smooth.

This oil has a slight grapefruit and a mix of some different fusion oil fragrance.
When I applied this oil on my body it instantly gave me a tingling feeling. I apply it only to the desired areas where I have cellulite, like in the thighs and stomach.

I am not sure if it helps diminish the appearance of cellulite on hips, thighs, buttocks, abdomen area but since I started using it, it does give me a feeling of wellness and it does curb my appetite. It also leaves my skin looking and feeling great with a nice glow.

Leave a Reply

