Dental Probiotic

dentalprobiotic

This is my first time taking dental probiotics and I never knew we needed a separate probiotic for the mouth. I was surfing and came across this product, which I found very interesting and decided to try it to see how it helps.

The tablets are small and chewable. They taste a little minty and a little  fruity in my opinion. I like the taste. I chew this product after brushing and flossing. I assume they would not work if swallowed whole since they are intended for oral/dental use. I have not used them long enough to notice a difference in my breath or dental/oral health.

I’ll update if I see any changes or good happening.

Leave a Reply

