Car cooling seat

What a great addition for my summer travels! My car has air-conditioned seating and I am used to it, so it makes it very uncomfortable to drive rental cars with no cooling seat, when on vacations.

Most rental cars come with Vinyl seats, they were extremely hot after driving for about 30 minutes or more. This Zento deals cooling car cushion can resolved this issue and keep my legs, butt, and back nice and cool as I drive.

As you can see in the pictures I tried it on my computer chair to see how comfortable it was!

This unit is well constructed and easy on the eyes. It may not be too thick for some drivers, but can endure the everyday wear and tear of you climbing in and out of your vehicle. It is also very comfortable to sit on.

When I tried it for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised at amount of airflow. It is well made with plenty of air holes and good air movement. It was very easy to install too. It has good straps to hold in place but I wish they were a little longer. The controls are easy to reach and operate.

Leave a Reply

