L’Oréal Paris Pure-Clay Purify & Mattify mask

 

Thanks to Loreal I received this sample free
I have combination skin so I usually buy product that go well with combination skin. When I tried this L’Oréal Paris Pure-Clay Purify & Mattify mask it not only cleared my skin it made my skin glow too.

Besides every time I use L’Oréal Paris Pure-Clay Mask it leaves my skin smooth and refreshing. Gives me with baby soft skin every time.

It not only makes my skin baby soft after only 10 minutes, but it seems to tone and exfoliate and purify instantly. My skin literally glows.

I don’t have to go to the spas anymore. I just open this jar and apply to my skin and wait in the comfort of my own bedroom.
It is easy to take out too. It rinses off without even the need of a face cloth.

In my experience, the results were even better than a facial at a salon or using other well known, high-end brands. I am very happy with this product.
Besides It is inexpensive.

Leave a Reply

