Detox Tea

detoxtea1

I take detox tea every few months to detoxify my system. This is the first detox tea that I did not like in flavor and aroma, which are too strong and not to my liking but the tea works. I like that they come in beautiful triangle fabric tea bags and not in the loose powder form where I have to scoop out to diffuse.

I find this tea is great for the mornings because it wakes me up without wreaking havoc on my stomach. It sure does curb my hunger too.

I have been having detox tea for years now. The reason detox tea is good for you is because the liver could use some help, and a detox tea can help cleanse the liver. After cleansing you will feel healthier, have more energy, and your liver will be refreshed. It is made with purification herbs that help to remove toxins in our body. Detox tea is beneficial not just for our liver but also for lungs, blood and kidneys.

Leave a Reply

