SilverLuxe Sterling Silver and Cubic Zirconia ANGEL CROSS Gold Plated Necklace

I wanted something nice that I could wear all the time. This is the prettiest and most unique angel I have seen in necklaces. The angel is a little abstract and very elegant looking. She looks like an angel but not overwhelmingly religious – a subtle statement of faith. The whole pendant is very pretty with crystals and looks even more beautiful in person!

Actually I love angels and cross pendant and this necklace has both merged in one. Just the thing to have around when I need to boost my spirit. It looks delicate, but is sturdy enough to wear every day and the detail on them is just beautiful.

The pendant and necklace is .925 solid sterling silver and is gold plated. Both appear to be of good quality.
It is inexpensive but sure does not look like it. I have received many compliments on mine.  I would recommend these as a gift for all the angels in your life .

It is the perfect size and would look good with T-shirt or dressy top.

Leave a Reply

