Phone Case for iPhone 6s / 6

phonecase2

I chose the coffee brown color. I was in two minds about whether to buy the pink, coffee brown or the black one. But I am glad I went for the coffee brown because it is a beautiful color and goes well with my temperaments.

I change my phone cases very often. I like putting a new case every week. Most of the time my phone is in my hand at open view and my cases play a big part in how I am dressed or feeling that day.

This case has a nice looking exterior and the color is exactly what the photos show.

The case is handcrafted from cowhide leather and has 3 slots pockets with enough room for a couple cards or cash. I normally have my ID and credit card in it. I also keep a little cash.
Inside it has a plastic phone holder like all the phone cases. It has a round circular hole at the back so as to display your iphone logo.
The slots are made out of a thin material but can still hold stuff easily. They are a little tight at first like all the phone cases but they will stretch and get lose with some use.
All of the phone’s features and buttons are accessible and overall it looks elegant.

The case is not held together with a snap-on magnet for closure and security like other phone cases. The phone is very snug in the case though and it is perfect fit.

Leave a Reply

