Bladder Health Supplement

bladder

 

I have the urge of to- go every few hours and specially when I am out. I often panic- what if there is no restroom in the area and this panic gives me the urge to-go all the more. It is more of a urge to-go then actually wanting to go. I think it has something to do with the nerve signals!

This supplement took a few days, but it did decrease my false alarm urges to go to the bathroom.  It does help reduce the urge and supports bladder strength.
I am still using the product now. I like the idea of an all natural product.  Pumpkin seed extract, Cranberry and soy germ have proven to helps support bladder control by toning the muscles .
Normally I wake up in the middle of the night to go. It is just once but once is enough to ruin my sleep because when I get up I can’t fall asleep again.
I found that after a week I was feeling much better about my problems with my bladder. I sleep through out the night, that is 5 to 6 hours with no interruptions.

Leave a Reply

