Retinol Cream Moisturizer with Hyaluronic Acid

cream

Love the jar and packaging. This jar has a cool press function to let the cream out. You feel like you are using a quality product.

This retinol moisturizer is fast-absorbing and works deep within the skin’s surface and helps boost skin’s ability to replenish and hold onto moisture.
As soon as I apply this Cream, it instantly relieves dryness, without a heavy, greasy feeling, making my skin softer, healthier, and younger-looking glow.
I absolutely love this cream. You can actually see the difference on my skin the next morning and I have received many compliments since I started using this product. The cream itself is very easy to apply, gives good coverage and lasts through the day.

I will definitely start on a second jar as the price is very affordable compared to what I’ve paid elsewhere with no results to speak of.

Leave a Reply

