knee sleeves

The knee sleeve has a nice snug fit. It stays in place but isn’t so tight that it cut into my leg. Compression was comfortable, not overly tight. Thankfully, I don’t suffer from chronic knee joint ailments, but I occasionally experience pain while running downhill.
Though this pain isn’t a consistent aggravation, I wanted to see if the compression sleeve would have any positive effect. Overall, I do think the sleeve helped to support my knee to make this pain less of an issue. I felt I could confidently plant my feet without the impact causing a pain to my knee. .
As for the size, If in doubt about sizing, I’d recommend going for a smaller size rather than larger would be worthwhile options. It is not light-weight but easy to wash and quick-dry.

Leave a Reply

