Olay at Walmart

Olay

Olay body wash is amazing!! The first time I used it, I never felt so refreshing. And as for the scent, don’t get me started. I love this product. The scent is really good and it lasts a long time. It’s great for it price and it’s so luxurious. Just one small squirt goes a long way. It moisturized my skin well so now I don’t need to worry about adding on lotion indoors. I have most definitely kept on buying after my first purchase. @Influenster, #OlayAtWalmart #contest

Leave a Reply

