EDGY Wine Foil Cutter Accessory and Gift Box

edgy

I have one of these in black color and liked it so much that I decided to get another one!!
Best cutters I have found. Accommodates bottles with wide collars around the cork. It has very sharp blades for effortless cutting and once around the bottle usually does it.
It has a solid construction and relatively easy to grip and close. There are plastic versions of this cutter available for less than half the cost, but this one looks much classier … I was impressed with its design.
I like the clean cut of the foil and it is extremely fast. Not a hassle like other cutters attached to the cork screw.It cuts much lower than standard cutters which makes it easier to pour the wine.
A foil cutter is not too exciting to talk about but one does want to buy one that works and this is one such item. The cutter is simple, durable and just plain works and at a fair price.

Leave a comment